No shocking news

I use non-SGI computers more and more (both my phone and my tablet are Ubuntu Touch based and my 2nd desktop is the Intel Compute Stick with the Ubuntu) but I still use my O2 most time.

Work (sort of)

The O2 has a bunch of programs on all virtual desktops (some manuals, text editors JabRef and so). There are visible only some terminals (RXVT ones) which are connected to remote machines (they are much faster than my O2 so I use them for actual number crunching). The Vim and the Gnuplot are of course running locally…

No shocking news

Leave a Reply

