Some geocaching

Some people say that they already found all geocaches that are located on interesting places. Fortunately, it is not my case:

Mezina. Czech Republic

Some geocaching

One thought on “Some geocaching

  1. logout says:

    I feel that I have to comment on this: I didn’t say that I have found all the caches on all the nice places, I just said, that I don’t need geocaching to find interresting places anymore, I can find those on my own 🙂
    Still, if there is a nice cache on a nice place, it’s great bonus.

Leave a Reply

