Office in train

I was recently in Prague (it’s about 3.5 hours in train for one way) so a have taken a picture of my mobile travelling setup.

Office in train

Actually I had a 12″ laptop in my backpack but I didn’t used it during the travel. Next time I will leave it at home.

I new have a working WiFi card for my NanoNote so I was able to read/write e-mails and download RSS/Atom feeds to the NanoNote. I also used my usuall offline tools (vim, octave, hnb,…) and also the Gmu music player.

The Neo Freerunner phone has been used for few SMSs and as a GPS after I leaved the train.

Office in train

3 thoughts on “Office in train

  1. I have PoFo working for couple of years and the only stuff I ever did for it was my PNG2PoFo, which actually does not run on PoFo, but on certain Unix systems. But It is extremely nice machine, especially if you like handhelds with keyboard.

Leave a Reply

